Divi Modules Carousel Ultimate Bundle

Divi Layout

Starts at $15.00
license details »
Add to Cart
Product Details

Divi Modules Carousel Ultimate Bundle

The ultimate bundle comes with 220+ amazing Divi module sections & layouts for your website

[Note: It is the layout, not the plugin]

Create a stunning team, service, pricing table, testimonial, and logo carousel with advanced options and unlimited design possibilities.

What’s Included?

– Updated with Divi

220+ designed sections

– Divi Testimonial Module Carousel UI Kit: [20 Style]

– Divi Portfolio Module Carousel UI Kit: [161 Style]

– Divi Blurb Module Carousel UI Kit: [10 Style]

– Divi Pricing Tables Module Carousel UI Kit: [10 Style]

– Divi Person Module Carousel UI Kit: [10 Style]

– Divi Blog Module Carousel UI Kit: [10 Style]

Note: you need to have the Divi theme enabled on your website.

Features:

– Clean & Modern Design

– Responsive and Retina ready

– SEO-optimized design

– Unique effects and functionality.

– Smooth transition effects.

– Cross-Browser Optimization.

– Dedicated support

– High-Speed Performance

– Detailed Documentation Included

– 6 months of support

– Future updates

Product Documentation: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-carousel-bundle/

Divi Testimonial Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-testimonial-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Divi Portfolio Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-fullwidth-portfolio-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Divi Blurb Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-blurb-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Divi Pricing Tables Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-pricing-tables-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Divi Person Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-person-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Divi Blog Module Carousel UI Kit: https://layoutdivi.com/documentation/divi-blog-module-carousel-layout-documentation/

Get Support: For any questions, you can also contact us via email at [email protected]

Product Support & Contact Information

If you have any support related or other questions, please contact Divi Layouts via the form located on their Author Profile.

You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.

Divi Modules Carousel Ultimate Bundle

Divi Layout

Rating

Version

1.0

Last Updated

2 Weeks Ago

Visit This Seller's Profile

Sold by Divi Layouts

Contact This Seller

Have any questions or need product support? Contact This Seller

Get Email Updates (It's Free)

No spam ever. Only Divi related updates. You need this.

Pin It on Pinterest